about image

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Encourage Others
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Experience God
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Let's Celebrate
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Romans
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Power to Witness
Acts 1:1-12 (Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unity in the Community
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Righteousness
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom Of God
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Transition Anniversary Update
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospels
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Story Continues.......
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Aspects Of Fasting
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dare To Hope In Dark Times
Lamentations 3:21-27 (Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Nonnegotiable
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ezekiel
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Family Camp Service
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is God?
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Micah
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Three Lessons From Naaman
2 Kings 5:1-19 (Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs
Proverbs 1:1-7 (Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Psalms 23
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Psalms
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Story Continues....
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
After God's Own Heart
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus... The Giant Killer
1 Samuel 17:4-51 (Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Born For Destiny Chained By Choices
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Choose Life
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Whole Hearted
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Declarations Made Through Tithing
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Tone Of Atonement
Hebrews 9:11-15 (Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living a Life of Generosity
Exodus 35:2-36:6 (Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Passover Points To Jesus
Exodus 12:1-13 (Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Story Contiunes...
Job 1:20-22 (Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Foundation Of Covenant
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Story
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus's Gifts To Us
Isaiah 53:4-5 (Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing God
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Adopted
Ephesians 1:1-6 (Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Living In A Guilt Free Life
Romans 8:1-2 (Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Overwhelmed...Give Up Guilt
(Part of the Overwhelmed series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Overwhelmed...Starve Strife
(Part of the Overwhelmed series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Overwhelmed...Dump Debt
1 Corinthians 7:30-32a (Part of the Overwhelmed series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Overwhelmed...Clear The Calendar
(Part of the Overwhelmed series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Gifts of God's Grace
Ephesians 1:5-6 (Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Overwelmed Intro
(Part of the series).
Shared by Jason Liptac on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).